Come with me into the forest.
Follow me, it’s where they want us.
They landed over there, I swear.
Like you and me, they want to believe.
You’re supersonic.
Follow me. Take off your leaf.
Hold my hand so they understand.
They’ll stand over there I swear, and just stare.
They asked me, “what is beauty?”
You’re supersonic.
Cover you in glitter and come here.
Cover you in glitter and make them shiver.


from Built in Space, released February 19, 2016



all rights reserved


Black Oil Incinerator Providence, Rhode Island

Billy Barry (gtr + vox)
Johnny Mcmahon (bass)
Mike Duffy (gtr + vox + some drums)
Dave Tuetken (drums + some gtr))

contact / help

Contact Black Oil Incinerator

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code